Grand Theft Auto IV & Episodes from Liberty City: The Complete Edition


SKU: 710425398742 Category: Tags: ,


Author: Take 2 Interactive

Brand: Rockstar Games

Color: One Color

Edition: Standard


  • Includes: Grand Theft Auto IV and episodes: The Lost and the Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony

Details: What does the American dream mean today? For Niko Bellic fresh off the boat from Europe, it is the hope he can escape from his past. For his cousin, Roman, it is the vision that together they can find fortune in Liberty City, gateway to the land of opportunity. As they slip into debt and get dragged into a criminal underworld by a series of shysters, thieves and sociopaths, they discover that the reality is very different from the dream in a city that worships money and status, and is heaven for those who have them and a living nightmare for those who don’t.

UPC: 710425398742