The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet Deluxe Edition


SKU: 610583677591 Category: Tags: ,


Brand: Time Life

Color: DVD

Edition: Deluxe Edition


  • Over 47 Hours on 21 DVDs
  • 100 of the best episodes across all 14 seasons Including 20 lost episodes not seen since they first aired!
  • Exclusive bonus features including a reunion special, interviews, home movies, and more
  • All episodes fully remastered from the original 35mm camera negatives
  • Plus, a 36-page Collectible Memory Book with family photos and fun facts about the show

Details: 100 of the very best episodes from The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet all together in one incredible collection!The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet started as a radio show in 1944 and transitioned successfully to television in 1952, going on to last 14 seasons! Ozzie, Harriet, David, and Ricky turned their real lives into one of the most cherished TV shows of all time. In this brand new, official Nelson family collection, you’ll see the evolution of the Nelson family starting with the very first episode through Ricky’s emergence as a singing teen sensation, and both his and David’s marriages to their real-life wives in the final color season!With the Deluxe Edition, you’ll get the complete 21-DVD collection filled with the 100 best, full-length, unedited episodes that haven’t been seen in decades! And each and every show has been beautifully remastered from the original films, under the Nelson family’s personal loving care. That’s a total of over 47 hours of entertainment! You will also get a FREE Bonus DVD with exclusive bonus features including a reunion special, interviews, home movies, and more! PLUS a 36-page Collectible Memory Book full of personal photos from the Nelson family, production photos, and fun facts about the sow.

UPC: 610583677591